Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!~

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to everyone! Thank you for any and all of my readers for the support and the page views! It is you guys who keep me up at night writing instead of doing my assignments early! (and that’s a good thing! Really! ;D ) Hope you have a wonderful time celebrating with your family and friends (and a speedy recovery from your paper cuts). To those who live in the northern hemisphere – hope you don’t freeze like a Popsicle in an refrigerator in the North Pole.

Feliz Navidad! Joyeux Noel!圣诞节快乐!

Special thanks to Serene Lin from Simplicity Complicity, Foshizzel from Metanorn, Mint-chan from Sekijtsu, sylphalchemist, theirrepressiblepinecone, Kelakagandy,Yi, and Hellomoto for being such awesome readers and commentors! Arigatou Gosanimasu!~ (go visit their blogs! They’re great!)

As for content for the new year and the year that has ended, expect a top ___ anime/manga post of the season or year and maybe a music post!~ I will work hard to dish them out as soon as I can.

Now for some pictures! These are some gifts I got and they were just way to pretty to not be photographed. I also have too much time on my hands and too small of a will to do any of my 4 assignments right now (which is due in less than a week. YIKES!).

STICK NOTES LOVE! Thanks Serene Lin!

mmm. Chocolate!

About Starburst-chan

A blogger, otaku, nerd, loves sweets, often talk to herself
This entry was posted in Blog? and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!~

  1. foshizzel says:

    Hey! same to you Merry Christmas 🙂 have a great new year too!

  2. Serené Lin says:

    Woots! I’m featured in 2 photos?
    Merry Christmas =D Use the sticky notes!

  3. Ruby says:

    Merry Christmas! hope you don’t mind me adding you to my blogroll 😀

  4. Mint says:

    Pfffffff that pig-thing is SO CUTE. I’m jealous of that chocolate too. ;A;

    Since I’m a little late, happy boxing day!

Leave a Reply

