10,000 view milestone! Arigatou Gozaimasu :)

We’ve reached the 10,000 views milestone! Thanks to anyone and everyone who ever visited the blog! You are some seriously awesome peoples! This wouldn’t have been possible without your support!

A special thanks out to those commentors – you guys rock πŸ™‚

(especially you guys, Serene Lin and Mint-chan πŸ™‚ )

increase over the weeks πŸ™‚

Thanks all of the increase of views! I shall work as hard as I can to get more posts out there – I know I’ve said this a million times, but this time I really will! Domo arigatou !

πŸ™‚

About Starburst-chan

A blogger, otaku, nerd, loves sweets, often talk to herself
This entry was posted in Milestones and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to 10,000 view milestone! Arigatou Gozaimasu :)

  1. foshizzel says:

    Congratulations!! πŸ˜€ keep up the work πŸ˜‰

  2. Woah! Congrats πŸ™‚
    Remember me, from Chimerical? The random English one? No? Alright then XD
    Well, I’ve moved once more (now to WordPress, where I shall stay, seeing as I was forcefully evicted from Blogger), and, erm… yeah πŸ˜€
    Hopefully I’ll be able to see stats like that one day πŸ™‚
    http://thechimericalpinecone.wordpress.com
    It’s lame atm, and seeing as I’ve got a new Mac, I’ve had to use Paintbrush instead of the good old Photoshop that I know and love, so it all looks a bit shoddy. Thank God for good typography, otherwise it wouldn’t even be eye-worthy XD
    But yeah, congratulations! πŸ˜€

  3. Nice Job =D
    Looking at your stats, you should probably start planning for the 20,000 milestone. πŸ˜›

    PS: Woot! I’m an honorable member~!

    • Thank you for your loyalty, I think I must have thanked you for every comment you put on here,
      AND YES, you are an honourable member, if there was a RLTW platnium members club, you would be in it πŸ™‚

  4. Congratulations :3
    (saw your tweet on Twitter)
    You’re rolling in the hits now πŸ˜€
    20,000 will be cake for you!

    • Thanks very much πŸ™‚
      Your blog is far more superior when it comes to ani-blogging awesomeness, so you must have hits rolling in as well πŸ™‚
      and CAKE? WHERE? I hope it’s chocolate πŸ˜€

  5. Yi says:

    Congratulations! This is a huge milestone. ^ ^
    Keep blogging!

Leave a Reply

