Ellos China! Quick post

Ellos people! I am now in china after a 17 hour flight from Detroit to Hong Kong and now in Shenzhen and soo takng another flight to go back tomy hometown! To sum it up, here it’s pretty humid and hot, with lotsa smoking, thus causing me to constantly cough andsneeze. Well atleast that’s what the condition is so far in Shenzhen. I’ll try to keep you up to date with my trip and a full on comparison of Canada and China and the differences – with commentary and analysis (cuz that is what i do 🙂 )
Anways, Ciao for l8ter!

About Starburst-chan

A blogger, otaku, nerd, loves sweets, often talk to herself
This entry was posted in Blog?, Personal Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ellos China! Quick post

  1. misterblah says:

    That’s why you should go in the winter like I did to avoid the sweltering heat. Careful of cheats and touts, my parents got scammed a lot
    so you better watch out. There are a lot of differences between Canada and China and I’m sure you’ll find a lot. Have fun and be careful! 🙂

  2. Serené Lin says:

    I agree with misterblah. I also went to China in the winter so I didn’t have to worry about the heat. Air was cleaner too ^-^

    Anyways, keep me posted!
    Don’t die off somewhere
    Be back in time for school
    And bring me back some chinese oxygen please!

  3. Linda says:

    I cant believe ur there already! Have fun. Can’t wait for your updates =)Ooh, yea and beware of thieves so hide your money in your socks!

Leave a Reply

