Just wanna tell you that I’m still alive

Ello? You there? AHH! THERE YOU ARE.

As you can see, I have not blogged since April 4th, and sorry for not updating…

It’s just high school work…summatives, soccer games, clubs, etc. I should not have entered soo many clubs this year.
OK, let’s get back on the blog shall we – although i’m not posting today, i will try to do that hopefully soon in the future, thus, I need a topic:

I’m open to suggestions, and here’s what I’ve gotten so far

1. Asian Stereotypes

2. I’ll complain about how much work I have

3. Anime/Manga???????

SUGGEST SUGGEST SUGGEST! AND I SHALL FULLY CREDIT YOU IN MY BLOG ENTRY.

i could do a collaboration of many, hm..

About Starburst-chan

A blogger, otaku, nerd, loves sweets, often talk to herself
This entry was posted in Blog?. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Just wanna tell you that I’m still alive

  1. adc4ever says:

    either azn stereotypes, tell a funny story, or review about ur fav manga/anime =D

Leave a Reply

