Shrimp Crackers!

Shrimp Crackers are delicious!

I realize that :
I need water proof winter boots!
Walking home today, my sketchers boots got drenched in water in the course of 15 minutes … which will probably take a week to dry …. D:

I am still in the search for my scientific calculator, which has been last seen last wednesday…
AHHH. I LOVED THAT CALCULATOR! It was so efficient!

Tonight’s agenda:
  • Study for Geo Quest – make notes in sparkly blue notebook
  • Learn Triangulation for science
  • Search for calculator some more
  • Tidy up room so i can do above ^
  • Cook dinner and eat it 😀

Which brings me to think, what do i want to do when i grow up? I don’t have anything apparent that i am AMAZING at.

Better get on to that list , and the new years resolutions list 😀

About Starburst-chan

A blogger, otaku, nerd, loves sweets, often talk to herself
This entry was posted in School Related. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

